Again?

I have written several ideas out. I’ve went as far as do character profiles and plot the entire story for one. I am thinking tonight I will download my writing program and start once again on it. This will be the third start for this particular story. I wonder if I should scrap it starting a whole different idea, but I got further on this one than I did most in the last few years. I like the characters. It must help. Something has to, I feel very reluctant to start, then I do and am very much in the moment until my mind starts to wonder and I find myself putting away until the next time. A little at a time, a thousand words is nothing to put out if I can make myself. I debate pushing myself to do 3,000 a night, but I don’t want to have to force it. I never did before. Even loving the characters I would hate to force the story then find myself in a place where I don’t know where to go with it. I still have Moon plotted out on paper, but after reading the first few I have thought of pulling down and doing complete rewrites. I really hate that though, because it still feels like an accomplishment to have any put myself out there like that. So there’s my current dilemma… once again lol

About the post

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

